Kontakt

Monica Born

CEO
M +41 (0)79 684 66 24
mborn@bornmed.com

Thomas Kunz

Marketing & Sales Director Schweiz 
M +41 (0)79 302 41 93
tkunz@bornmed.com

Lucas Waldvogel

Sales Representative
M +41 (0)79 711 31 50
lwaldvogel@bornmed.com

Raphael B├╝nter

Junior Produkt Manager
M +41 (0)79 537 43 78
rbuenter@bornmed.com

Nadja Herzig

Sachbearbeiterin Bestellwesen
nherzig@bornmed.com

Mustapha Jarbang

Logistik
M +41 (0)75 418 94 26
mjarbang@bornmed.com

Susanne Kunz

Finance & Controlling
M +41 (0)78 801 97 57
skunz@bornmed.com

BORN MEDICAL AG

Sandgrube 29
CH-9050 Appenzell
T + 41 (0)71 351 31 31
F + 41 (0)71 351 45 90
info@bornmed.com
www.bornmed.com

Adresse

BORN MEDICAL AG, Sandgrube 29, 9050 Appenzell, T 071 351 31 31,info@bornmed.ch